Upcoming Assembly

November 17, 2022

Assembly Information

Location:
Bloomington, First & Zoom videoconference

Meeting Time:
1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST

Sign In:
12:00pm EST/11:00am CST

Register at:
Registration

Recent News Articles

Current Presbytery Documents

COVID-19: Information and Resources

Concerns and anxieties continue to grow in light of the spread of COVID-19 (the coronavirus). In response, leaders in the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) and the Presbytery of Ohio Valley have compiled a series of resources for congregational leaders and members:

PC(USA) & POV Resources and Sources of Information:

Additional Sources of Information:

Check these sites regularly, as information is subject to change.

Online Giving to the Presbytery Through the Presbyterian Foundation