Upcoming Assembly
September 10, 2016

Location:
Camp Pyoca - Brownstown, IN

Registration:
9:00am ET/8:00am CT

Meeting Time:
10:00am ET/9:00am CT

Link to Assembly Information

Recent News Articles

Stated Clerk Search

The Presbytery of Ohio Valley seeks a Stated Clerk, duties to begin January 1, 2017. For more information, please go to the Stated Clerk Search page.

 

Updated Presbytery Documents